接入点

室外

A8-Ein

A8系列

世界领先的802.11n WiFi室外接入点,专门设计用于仅需少量站址就能进行超大范围和高吞吐量的WiFi覆盖,从而简化网络部署和减少资本支出。A8n(ac)是A8n将5GHz射频升级为802.11a/n/ac后的型号。

View Detail_btn_s

A3-Ei

A3-Ei

奥泰尔A3双频3×3 WiFi接入点设计用于为室外、室内区域提供高容量的2.4G和5G双频双模覆盖,能够增加系统容量、扩展覆盖范围、对障碍物阻挡区域进行补充覆盖。它能够提供802.11ac 3×3 3-流 MIMO标准所支持的最高数据吞吐量和容量。

View Detail_btn

A2

A2系列

奥泰尔A2 WiFi接入点/网桥系列设计用于增加系统容量、扩展覆盖范围、对障碍物阻挡区域进行补充覆盖和对远端站点进行无线桥接,它能够提供802.11n(2×2 2-流 MIMO)标准所支持的最高数据吞吐量和容量

View Detail_btn

ax500x_s2

AX500系列

IP68级別AX500系列提供不同的天线选择(扇区/全向/外置),旨在为移动用户提供无与伦比的WiFi体验,适用于室外部署,从高密度公共热点到大覆盖窄带物联网集线器。 拥有超级WiFi智能天线技术的Altai AX500系列能够提供长达1公里的LOS接入 – 是市场上的2×2 802.11ac Wave 2接入点中最大的覆盖范围。

B5 PTMP

B系列

奥泰尔B系列无线点对点网桥、点对多点网桥/CPE设计用于提供运营级超远距离、高吞吐量的点对点和点对多点无线回传桥接。

View Detail_btn

cx200_s

CX200

奥泰尔CX200是一款专为室外密集应用场景所设计的产品,采用最新的802.11ac Wave 2技术,为用户提供无与伦比的Wi-Fi体验、高可靠性和持续连接性能,是目前市面上性价比最高的AP之一。

View Detail_btn_s

Access Points

Outdoor

A8-Ein

A8 Series

The world’s leading 802.11n (ac) WiFi outdoor access point optimized for maximum coverage and highest throughput from a minimum number of installation sites. It is the A8n model with the 5 GHz radio upgraded to 802.11a/n/ac standards.

View Detail_btn

A3-Ei

A3 Series

The Altai A3 Dual-band 3×3 WiFi Access Point series is designed to be used in Altai Super WiFi systems to provide high capacity 2.4 GHz and 5 GHz dual-band dual-concurrent access coverage for both outdoor and indoor areas, and to increase system capacity, extend coverage, fill-in areas of low or blocked signals caused by obstructions. It is capable of providing the highest possible data throughput and capacity that the 802.11ac 3×3 3-stream MIMO standards can offer.

View Detail_btn

A2

A2 Series

The Altai A2 WiFi Access Point/Bridge series is designed to be used in Altai Super WiFi systems to increase system capacity, extend coverage, fill-in areas of low or blocked signals caused by obstructions and bridge wirelessly to remote site. It is capable of providing the highest possible data throughput and capacity that the 802.11ac standard can offer.

View Detail_btn

Altai-ax-500st-thumbnail

AX500 Series

With different antenna options available (sector/omni/external), the IP68-rated AX500 series is designed to deliver unparalleled WiFi experiences to mobile users for outdoor deployments, ranging from high-density public hotspots to large coverage narrowband IoT hubs. Using the Super WiFi smart antenna technology, the Altai AX500 series is able to provide up to 1km LOS access — the largest coverage among market’s available 2×2 802.11ac Wave 2 access points.

View Detail_btn

B5 PTMP

B Series

The Altai B series Wireless PTMP Bridge/CPE is designed to be used in Altai Super WiFi systems to provide carrier-grade ultra long range and high throughput ptp and ptmp backhaul bridging.

View Detail_btn